Collections

You will find here all woman fashion collections.

This category includes all the basics of your wardrobe and much more:

shoes, accessories, printed t-shirts, feminine dresses, women's jeans!

Jardin pendant

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

The "Jardin" pendant was made during the International Heritage Fair, which took place in the Carrousel du Louvre, in Paris, in 2013.To answer to the theme "Heritage and Territories", we decided to create a pendant in tribute to the famous Gardener Le Nôtre, whose was the 400th anniversary, and took our inspiration in the design of a garden "A la...

Grand Palais ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

The idea of the "Grand Palais" ring was to incorporate the drawing and the architectural concept of the grand glass roof of the Grand Palais, made on a riveted and solderless structure.  This is the first time that the creation of a jewel was inspired by the Dome of the Grand Palais, which, moreover, has been manufacturing on the spot, and this, in...

N°5 Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

N°5 ring in 18k gold, set with 18 diamonds, for a total weight of 1,25 carats, shiny finish.Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.

Arabesques N°1 ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Arabesques N°1 ring in 18k gold, set with 5 diamonds, for a total weight of 0,23 carat.Shiny finish on sides, satin finish on the Arabesque.Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.

Arum ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

In 2013, we have had two exceptional emeralds coming from Zambia, that were both natural and accompanied by a gemological report with special mention.  We took few months to think about what kind of design would be best with those emeralds. We wanted a design that was inspired by plants, that was pure and strong at the same time. Arum ring in 18k white...

Circle ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Circle ring in 18k gold, set with 18 diamonds, for a total weight of 0,24 carat, shiny finish.Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.

Saint-Germain Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Saint-Germain Ring in 18k white gold, set with a diamond of 0,30 carat, shiny finish. This ring can be worn alone or accompanied by the two other colors of gold.It is also possible to consider a diamond caliber more or less important.

Arabesques N°2 ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Arabesques N°2 ring in 18k gold, set with diamonds on sides and with 5 diamonds on the Arabesque for a total weight of 0,75 carat.Shiny finish on sides, satin finish on the Arabesque. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.

Jaïpur ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

The exceptional character or this ring comes from its emerald, in cabochon, of 7,42 carats.The body of the ring, with its vegetal design, combines white and black gold, and envelops the stone in order to highlight it as much as possible. Jaïpur ring in 18k white and black gold, set with diamonds for a total weight of 0,41 carats and with an exceptional...

Medicis Duo ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis Duo Ring in 18k gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,23 carat and with a central diamond of 1,03 carat, shiny finish. It is possible to consider a diamond caliber more or less important for this type of ring.

Circle Wedding Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Circle wedding ring in 18k gold, set with 34 diamonds, full tour, for a total weight of 0,48 carat, shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.This wedding ring is also available in 3/4 and 1/2 tour, set of diamonds

Arabesques Trilogy Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Arabesques Trilogy ring in 18k gold, set with white diamonds on sides, it is also set with 9 white diamonds and with 3 central diamonds on the Arabesque. A total weight of  white diamonds, small caliber of 0,65 carat and a total weight of central diamonds of 1,50 carats. Shiny finish on sides, satin finish on the Arabesque.Composition corresponds to a...

Encorbellement ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Architecture is often a source of inspiration. These "Haussmanniens's encorbellement" have actually influenced the creation of this ring.Encorbellement ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds for a total weight of 0,69 carats and with a tsavorite of 1,48 carats.

Sapphire Medicis Duo ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis Duo Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,21 carat and with a central natural sapphire of 1,57 carat, shiny finish. It is possible to consider a stone caliber more or less important for this type of ring.

N°7 ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

N°7 ring in 18k gold, set with 21 to 25 diamonds,for a total weight of 1,60 to 1,70 carats, shiny finish.Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.

Jaïpur earrings

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

The exceptional character of these earrings comes from its emeralds, in cabochon. Jaïpur earrings in 18k white gold, set with diamonds for a total weight of 1,55 carats and with a pair of exceptional emeralds of 12,58 carats.

Ruby Medicis Duo ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis Duo Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,20 carat and with a central natural ruby of 1,59 carat, shiny finish. It is possible to consider a stone caliber more or less important for this type of ring.

Strata ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

For the second edition of the Biennale of the Crafts of Art & Creation, which took place in 2015, we took our inspiration in geology, domain at the origin of the Jewelery.Thus, the "Strata" ring, was imagined as a relief, where organic and mineral materials are assembled, which gave to this ring an astonishing contrast between colors, opacity and...

Medicis Wedding Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis wedding ring in 18k gold, set with 38 diamonds, full tour, for a total weight of 0,53 carat, shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.This wedding ring is also available in 3/4 and 1/2 tour, set of diamonds

Rose ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

The design of this ring is inspired by the Lotus flower, but its exceptional character comes from its central stone,  this naturally sparkling pink sapphire. Rose ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds for a total weight of 0,48 carats and with this naturally, unheated pink sapphire of 3,89 carats, shiny finish.

Couture ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

The Couture ring is inspired by a fabric, a drape, a marked size.Gold is worked in honeycomb, like tulle, and in different shades, in black and white, which gives it volume and an amazing lightness. Couture ring in 18k white and black gold, set with diamonds for a total weight of 2,20 carats, limited edition. 

Adélaïde Necklace

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

This necklace is one of a kind and is delivered with a special gemological report.Adélaïde necklace in 18k white gold, set with diamonds for a total weight of 4,52 carats and with a natural emerald of 3,18 carats.

Inédit pavé body ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Inédit Ring in 18k gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,12 carat and with a central diamond of 0,50 carat, shiny finish. It is possible to consider a diamond caliber more or less important for this type of ring.

Collections

Pendentif Jardin

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Le pendentif "Jardin" a été réalisé à l'occasion du Salon International du Patrimoine, qui eut lieu dans l'enceinte du Carrousel du Louvre, à Paris, en 2013.L'idée était de réaliser un bijou, en public, durant le salon, répondant au thème " Patrimoine et Territoires ".Ce pendentif s'inspire de la conception d'un jardin à la Française, en hommage au...

Bague Grand Palais

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

La bague Grand Palais reprend le dessin, ainsi que le concept architectural de la grande verrière du Grand Palais, réalisée sur une structure rivetée et sans soudure.Le premier exemplaire de cette bague a été réalisé en public, durant la 1ère Biennale Internationale des Métiers d'Art & de la Création, qui a eu lieu au Grand Palais, à Paris, en...

Anneau Arabesques N°1

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Anneau or 18 carats, serti de 5 diamants pour un poids total de 0,23 carat.Finition brillante sur les flancs, satinée sur l'Arabesque.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.

Bague Arum

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

En 2013, deux émeraudes exceptionnelles nous furent proposées...  En provenance de Zambie, naturelles et accompagnées de deux rapports de gemmologie avec mentions spéciales, nous avons travaillé de nombreux mois afin de dessiner et mettre en oeuvre un design à la fois épuré et fort en caractère, en relation avec " l'univers végétal "... Bague en or blanc...

Bague Cercle

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague or 18 carats, sertie de 18 diamants pour un total de 0,24 carat, finition brillante.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.

Solitaire Saint-Germain

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Solitaire Saint-Germain or blanc 18 carats, serti d'un diamant taille brillant de 0,30 carats, finition brillante. Ce solitaire peut se porter seul ou accompagné des deux autres couleurs d'or pour un porté plus contemporain.Il est également possible d'envisager un calibre de diamant plus ou moins important.

Anneau Arabesques N°2

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Anneau Arabesques N°2 or 18 carats, serti de diamants sur les flancs et de 5 diamants sur l'Arabesque, pour un poids total de 0,75 carat.Finition brillante sur les flancs, satinée sur l'Arabesque.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.

Bague N°5

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague or 18 carats, sertie de 18 diamants pour un poids total de 1,25 carats, finition brillante.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.

Bague Jaïpur

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Le caractère exceptionnel de cette bague provient de son émeraude, en cabochon, de 7,42 carats.Le corps de la bague, au dessin végétal, allie or noir et blanc et enveloppe la pierre afin de la mettre le plus en valeur possible.Cette bague est en or noir et blanc 18 carats, sertie de diamants pour un poids total de 0,41 carats et d'une émeraude...

Bague Médicis Duo

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Médicis Duo or 18 carats, serti de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,23 carat et d'un centre diamant taille brillant de 1,03 carat, finition brillante. Il est  possible d'envisager un calibre de diamant plus ou moins important pour ce type de monture.

Alliance Cercle

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Alliance Cercle or 18 carats, sertie de 34 diamants, pour un tour complet, pour un poids total de 0,48 carat, finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.Cette alliance se décline également en 3/4 ou en 1/2 tour serti de diamants.

Bague Trilogie Arabesques

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Arabesques Trilogie or 18 carats, sertie de diamants sur les flancs, elle est également sertie de 9 diamants ainsi que de 3 diamants centraux sur l'Arabesque.Poids total de diamants blancs, "petits calibres", de 0,65 carat, poids total de diamants blancs "centraux" de 1,50 carats. Finition brillante sur les flancs et satinée sur...

Bague Encorbellement

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

L'architecture est souvent source d'inspiration, tels ces encorbellements " Haussmanniens ", qui ont influencés la création de cette bague.Bague en or blanc 18 carats, sertie de diamants pour un poids total de 0,69 carats, et d'une tsavorite de 1,48 carats.

Bague Médicis Duo Saphir

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Médicis Duo or blanc 18 carats, serti de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,21 carat et d'un centre saphir naturel, taille ovale de 1,57 carat, finition brillante. Il est  possible d'envisager un calibre de pierre plus ou moins important pour ce type de monture.

Bague N°7

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague or 18 carats, sertie de 21 à 25 diamants pour un poids total de 1,60 à 1,70 carats, finition brillante.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.

Alliance N°7

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague or 18 carats, sertie de 7 diamants pour un poids total de 0,55 carats, serti clos, finition brillante.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.

Boucles d'Oreilles Jaïpur

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Le caractère exceptionnel de ces boucles d'oreilles Jaïpur, provient de ces émeraudes en poires cabochon.Boucles d'oreilles en or blanc 18 carats, serties de diamants pour un poids total de 1,55 carats, et d'une paire d'émeraudes exceptionnelles de 12,58 carats.

Bague Médicis Duo Rubis

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Médicis Duo or blanc 18 carats, serti de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,20 carat et d'un centre rubis naturel, taille ovale de 1,59 carat, finition brillante. Il est  possible d'envisager un calibre de pierre plus ou moins important pour ce type de monture.

Bague Strates

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

La bague Strates a été réalisée, en public, au cours de la seconde édition de la Biennale Internationale des Métiers d'Art & de la Création, qui a eu lieu au Grand Palais, à Paris, en septembre 2015.Cette fois-ci, c'est dans la géologie, domaine à l'origine même de la Joaillerie, que nous avons puisé notre inspiration.La bague Strates a été imaginé...

Alliance Médicis

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Alliance Médicis or 18 carats, sertie de 38 diamants, pour un tour complet, pour un poids total de 0,53 carat, finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.Cette alliance se décline également en 3/4 ou en 1/2 tour serti de diamants.

Bague Rose

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Le dessin de cette bague s'inspire de la fleur de Lotus, mais son caractère exceptionnel provient de sa pierre de centre, ce saphir rose naturellement éclatant.Bague en or blanc 18 carats, sertie de 114 diamants pour un poids total de 0,48 carats et d'un saphir rose exceptionnel, non chauffé, de 3,89 carats, finition brillante.

Bague Couture

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

La bague Couture s'inspire d'une étoffe, d'un drapé, d'une taille marquée.L'or y est travaillé en nid d'abeille, comme du tulle et dans des teintes différentes, en noir et blanc, ce qui lui donne du volume et une étonnante légèreté.Cette bague est en or noir et blanc 18 carats (33 grammes), sertie de diamants pour un poids total de 2,20 carats et est en...

Collier Adélaïde

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Serti d'une émeraude naturelle de 3,18 carats, le collier Adélaïde est accompagné d'un rapport de gemmologie spécial.Ce collier est en or blanc 18 carats, serti de diamants pour un poids total de 4,52 carats et d'une émeraude exceptionnelle de 3,18 carats.

Solitaire Inédit

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Solitaire Inédit or 18 carats, serti d'un diamant taille brillant de 0,50 carats, finition brillante. Il est possible d'envisager un calibre de diamant plus ou moins important pour ce type de monture.

Solitaire Inédit empierré

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Solitaire Inédit or 18 carats, serti de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,12 carat et d'un centre diamant taille brillant de 0,50 carat, finition brillante. Il est  possible d'envisager un calibre de diamant plus ou moins important pour ce type de monture.

Bague Météorite n°3

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague or 18 carats, sertie de diamants sur 3 "cratères", pour un poids total de diamants de 0,24 carat, finition satinée.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.