Medicis

The Medicis Collection was designed around the Precious Stone. A simple and refined line where Diamond, Emerald, Ruby, Sapphire, will be perfectly highlighted by diamonds on the ring, which will emphasize the curves and the brilliance of your stone...

Medicis

Medicis Duo ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis Duo Ring in 18k gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,23 carat and with a central diamond of 1,03 carats, shiny finish.Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences. It is possible to consider a diamond size more or less important for this type of ring.

Sapphire Medicis Duo ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis Duo Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,21 carat and with a central natural sapphire of 1,57 carat, shiny finish.Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type of ring.

Ruby Medicis Duo ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis Duo Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,20 carat and with a central natural ruby of 1,59 carat, shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type of ring.

Medicis Wedding Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis wedding ring in 18k gold, set with 38 diamonds, full tour, for a total weight of 0,53 carat, shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences.This wedding ring is also available in 3/4 and 1/2 tour, set of diamonds

Sapphire Medicis Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,21 carat and with a central natural sapphire of 8,03 carats, shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type of ring.

Medicis 4 Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Medicis 4 Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring for a total weight of 0,29 carat and with a central diamond, round brilliant, of 2 carats. Shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type of ring.

Sapphire Vincenza Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Vincenza Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring and on the entourage for a total weight of 0,38 carat and with a central natural Sapphire , oval cut, of 4,32 carats. Shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this...

Imperial Topaz Vincenza Necklace

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Necklace in 18k white gold, set with an exceptional natural Imperial Topaz of 4,66 carats, diamonds entourage. Mounted on white gold diamond cut trace chain with 6 bezel set diamonds. Total Weight of 0,45 carat of diamonds. Shiny finish. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type of necklace.

Mandarin Garnet Vincenza Ring

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Vincenza Ring in 18k white gold, set with diamonds on the ring and on the entourage for a total weight of 0,33 carat and with a central natural Mandarin Garnet, of 3,07 carats. Shiny finish. Composition corresponds to a size n°53, smaller or larger sizes may have differences. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type...

Green Tourmaline Vincenza Necklace

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Necklace in 18k white gold, set with an exceptional natural Green Tourmaline of 2,65 carats, diamonds entourage. Mounted on white gold diamond cut trace chain with 6 bezel set diamonds. Total Weight of 0,39 carat of diamonds. Shiny finish. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type of necklace.

Mandarin Garnet Vincenza Necklace

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Necklace in 18k pink gold, set with a natural Mandarin Garnet of 2,36 carats, diamonds entourage. Mounted on pink gold diamond cut trace chain with 6 bezel set diamonds. Total Weight of 0,46 carat of diamonds. Shiny finish. It is possible to consider a stone size more or less important for this type of necklace.

Médicis

La Collection Médicis a été imaginée autour de la Pierre Précieuse. Une ligne simple et épurée où Diamant, Emeraude, Rubis, Saphir, seront parfaitement mis en valeur par un corps empierré, qui soulignera les courbes et l'éclat de votre pierre...

Médicis

Bague Médicis Duo

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Médicis Duo or 18kt, sertie de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,23 carat et d'un centre diamant taille brillant de 1,03 carats, finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de diamant plus ou...

Bague Médicis Duo Saphir

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Médicis Duo or blanc 18kt, sertie de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,21 carat et d'un centre saphir naturel, taille ovale de 1,57 carat, finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de pierre...

Bague Médicis Duo Rubis

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Médicis Duo or blanc 18kt, sertie de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,20 carat et d'un centre rubis naturel, taille ovale de 1,59 carat, finition brillante.Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure. Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de pierre plus...

Alliance Médicis

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Alliance Médicis or 18kt, sertie de 38 diamants, pour un tour complet, pour un poids total de 0,53 carat, finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.Cette alliance se décline également en 3/4 ou en 1/2 tour serti de diamants.

Bague Médicis Saphir

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Médicis or blanc 18kt, sertie de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,21 carat et d'un centre saphir naturel, taille ovale de 8,03 carats, finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure. Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de pierre plus...

Solitaire Médicis 4

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Solitaire Médicis 4 or blanc 18kt, sertie de diamants sur le corps de bague pour un poids total de 0,29 carat et d'un centre diamant, taille brillant, de 2 carats. Finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.  Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de pierre...

Bague Vincenza Centre Saphir

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Vincenza or blanc 18kt, sertie de diamants sur le corps de bague et sur l'entourage pour un poids total de 0,38 carat et d'un centre Saphir naturel, taille ovale, de 4,32 carats. Finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure.  Il est  possible d'envisager une...

Pendentif Vincenza Topaze Impériale

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Pendentif Vincenza or blanc 18kt,  serti d'une Topaze Impériale naturelle exceptionnelle de 4,66 carats, entourée de diamants. Ce pendentif est monté sur une chaîne maille forçat diamantée, sertie de 6 diamants en serti clos. Poids total de diamants 0,45 carat. Finition brillante. Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de pierre plus ou moins importante...

Bague Vincenza Grenat Mandarin

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Bague Vincenza or blanc 18kt, sertie de diamants sur le corps de bague et sur l'entourage pour un poids total de 0,33 carat et d'un centre Grenat Mandarin naturel, de 3,07 carats. Finition brillante. Composition indiquée pour une taille 53, peut être soumis à des variations pour une taille inférieure ou supérieure. Il est  possible d'envisager une...

Pendentif Vincenza Tourmaline verte

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Pendentif Vincenza or blanc 18kt,  serti d'une Tourmaline verte naturelle exceptionnelle de 2,65 carats, entourée de diamants. Ce pendentif est monté sur une chaîne maille forçat diamantée, sertie de 6 diamants en serti clos. Poids total de diamants 0,39 carat. Finition brillante. Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de pierre plus ou moins importante...

Pendentif Vincenza Grenat Mandarin

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Pendentif Vincenza or rose 18kt, serti d'un Grenat Mandarin naturel de 2,36 carats, entouré de diamants. Ce pendentif est monté sur une chaîne maille forçat diamantée, sertie de 6 diamants en serti clos. Poids total de diamants 0,46 carat. Finition brillante. Il est  possible d'envisager une taille de pierre plus ou moins importante pour ce type de monture.